en

ICANN Board to Hold Two Open Meetings at ICANN58

9 March 2017

ICANN Board

In addition to the U.N. six languages, this content is also available in

As part of an ongoing pilot program following up on its commitment to open sessions, the ICANN Board of Directors will make two of its sessions at ICANN58 in Copenhagen open to the community and public. The Board invites all interested individuals to join. Note that times are shown in both Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and Central European Time (CET), Copenhagen’s time zone.

Anti-Harassment Policy  
Saturday, 11 March | 15:00–15:30 UTC, 16:00–16:30 CET

The Board will review and discuss the Community Anti-Harassment Policy and decide on its adoption. It will also evaluate whether the proposed resolution addresses the public comments regarding the role of the Office of the Ombudsperson in the evaluation of complaints filed under the policy.

FY18 ICANN and IANA Operating Plan and Budget Review
Sunday, 12 March | 07:45–09:15 UTC, 08:45–10:15 CET

This is an informational briefing to the Board on the Draft FY18 Operating Plan and Budget posted for Public Comment.

Because of physical and logistical constraints, the format will be a listen-only session via Adobe Connect.  For information about how to join, visit: https://www.icann.org/resources/pages/2017-board-meetings.  All meeting materials will be posted on the same page. We hope you will join!

ICANN Board