From: Oscar A. Robles-Garay Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024

To: Jennifer Bryce, Alejandra Reynoso, Gregory DiBiase, Samantha Demetriou, Nicolas Caballero, Jeff

Osborn, Ram Mohan

Cc: John Crain, Kim Davies, Bart Boswinkel, Rob Hoggarth, Steve Chan, Mary Wong, Steve Sheng **Subject:** Request for Appointment of Members, Liaisons and Alternates to the Customer Standing

Committee

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for reaching out to the ASO.

While we are supportive of Customer Standing Committee goals, we opt not to exercise our appointment privileges at this time.

Best Regards,

Oscar Robles-Garay

NRO EC Chairman