Contenido disponible solo en los siguientes idiomas

  • English

Preliminary Report | Special Meeting of the Board 19 December 2003

(Posted 9 January 2004)

ICANN's Board of Directors held a meeting by teleconference on 19 December 2003. Directors Vint Cerf (Chair), Ivan Moura Campos, Lyman Chapin, Mouhamet Diop, Tricia Drakes, Veni Markovski, Thomas Niles, Michael D. Palage, Alejandro Pisanty, and Paul Twomey were present. Board Liaisons Steve Crocker, Roberto Gaetano (left call and returned), and Francisco A. Jesus Silva (joined late) also participated. John Jeffrey, ICANN General Counsel and Secretary was also in attendance.

The Board took no actions during the Board Meeting. The Board engaged in discussion of the following matters:

  • ccTLD Re-Delegation Agreement for .HT
  • World Summit on the Information Society (WSIS)

The call was formally adjourned at 7:57 A.M., Pacific time.