## FY14 Annual Report of Expense Reimbursement and Other Payments to ICANN Directors For the Period 1 July 2013 through 30 June 2014

This report is presented annually in accordance with Article XVI, section 3 of the ICANN Bylaws which provides, in part, that "The Board shall publish, at least annually ... a description of any payments made by ICANN to Directors (including reimbursements of expenses)."

This table represents reimbursements and compensation paid directly to Board Members, payments made to third party vendors such as hotels, restaurants, and travel agencies on behalf of Board Members as well as a total of the three amounts.

Board of Directors Members	Terms	Reimbursements paid directly to Directors	Payments on behalf of Directors	Compensation (1)	Total Payments for FY14
Sebastien Bachollet	12/2010 -10/2014	\$10,622.38	\$74,443.78	\$ 38,333.40	\$123,399.56
Cherine Chalaby	12/2010 - 10/2016	\$0.00	\$70,501.69	\$45,000.12	\$115,501.81
Steve Crocker	11/2008 - 10/2017	\$109,703.43	\$39,354.30	\$ 75,000.00	\$224,057.73
Francisco da Silva	10/2012 -11/2013	\$670.00	\$14,426.91	\$ -	\$15,096.91
Bertrand de La Chapelle	12/2010 - 11/2013	\$6,733.51	\$32,197.97	\$ 13,647.10	\$52,578.58
Chris Disspain	6/2011 - 10/2017	\$142,182.93	\$22,567.80	\$16,975.02	\$181,725.75
Heather Dryden	6/2010 - 10/2014	\$0.00	\$81,825.50	\$ -	\$81,825.50
Bill Graham	6/2011 - 10/2014	\$11,547.10	\$35,285.55	\$38,333.40	\$85,166.05
Wolfgang Kleinwachter	11/2013-10/2015	\$0.00	\$11,295.45	\$ 21,972.24	\$33,267.69
Bruno Lanvin	11/2013-10/2016	\$2,566.34	\$40,504.33	\$21,388.91	\$64,459.58
Erika Mann	12/2010 - 10/2016	\$5,876.79	\$51,652.86	\$ 40,000.08	\$97,529.73
Olga Madruga-Forti	10/2012 - 10/2014	\$1,125.35	\$85,859.71	\$35,000.04	\$121,985.10
Ram Mohan	2009-2014	\$55,213.62	\$17,493.39	\$ -	\$72,707.01
Thomas Narten	07/2005-07/2013	\$0.00	\$13,457.92	\$ -	\$13,457.92
Gonzalo Navarro	10/2009 - 10/2015	\$5,876.79	\$55,026.78	\$ 35,000.04	\$95,903.61
Raymond A. Plzak	5/2009 - 10/2015	\$1,825.49	\$59,510.23	\$40,000.08	\$101,335.80
George Sadowsky	10/2009 - 10/2015	\$54,963.13	\$20,928.17	\$ 40,000.08	\$115,891.38
Mike Silber	5/2009 - 10/2015	\$4,578.64	\$49,823.02	\$40,000.08	\$94,401.74
Jonne Soininen	08/2013-2014	\$0.00	\$42,877.32	\$ -	\$42,877.32
Bruce Tonkin	6/2007 - 10/2016	\$0.00	\$70,101.30	\$0.00	\$70,101.30
Judith Duavit Vazquez	10/2011 - 10/2013	\$8,276.70	\$2,344.91	\$0.00	\$10,621.61
Suzanne Woolf	2004-2014	\$1,521.57	\$82,056.15	\$ -	\$83,577.72
Kuo-Wei Wu	4/2010 - 10/2016	\$37,992.75	\$26,813.73	\$ 38,333.40	\$103,139.88
Grand Total		\$461,276.52	\$ 1,000,348.75	\$ 538,983.99	\$2,000,609.26

During FY14, there were seven face-to-face meetings for Board members, including four regular ICANN Meetings (Durban in July 2013, Buenos Aires in November 2013, Sinagapore in March 2014, and London in June 2014), and three Board meetings in Los Angeles (in September 2013, in February 2014, and in April 2014). In addition, a number of Directors after approval, participated in or attended other meetings for which their travel and meeting expenses were reimbursed (the largest meetings were IGF meeting in Bali, IEFT meeting in UK, and NetMundial meeting in Brazil).

Fadi Chehadé has served as President and CEO since 14 September 2012. Pursuant to his employment agreement, in FY14 Mr. Chehadé was paid \$559,999.92 in salary, and \$253,826.62 for at-risk pay, along with reimbursement of expenses of \$156,338.23, and \$363,083.20 in payments on his behalf for travel related costs.

(1) Compensation amounts reflect amounts effectevly paid in FY14, including any previous year retroactive adjustments.

During the releavnt time period of FY14, Board members who elected to be compensated received the euqivalent of US\$35,000 per year, plus the euqivalent of US\$5,000 per committee chair as applicable, except that the compensation was paid on a pro rata basis if it was for less than the full fiscal year. The Chairman of the Board received \$75,000 per year.